Wolvo & Dudley Munch 2018 events

This event is for curious people who would like to know what the club is all about but don't necessarily want to attend a specific event, or maybe you want to meet and chat with some of our staff and members.


Monday 12th February

Monday 12th March

Monday 9th April

Monday 14th May

Monday 11th June

Monday 9th July

Monday 13th August

Monday 10th September

Monday 8th October

Monday 12th November

Monday 10th December

 

Members - FREE

Non-members singles - £5

Non-members couples - £5