Swingin' Sultry Events 2018

Party girl Jayne hosts a night of pure pleasure where you can meet up, socialise, drink and play! Held in our Scarlet's swinger suite, you get access to play rooms, x-rated cinema, sauna, glory holes, showers, changing area and free to use lockers. Jayne loves to see people have a good time and knows how to party hard. Why not pop along and get your kicks. Open to couples, single girls and single guys, however a limited number of single male places are available and by guest list only. For more information get in touch with spankeroo@yahoo.com or text 07835266937.



Friday 26th January

Friday 23rd February

Saturday 31st March

Friday 27th April

Friday 25th May

Friday 22nd June

Friday 13th July

Friday 10th August

Friday 28th September

Friday 26th October

Friday 23rd November

Friday 28th December


 

Couples - £10

Single ladies - £10

Single guys - £15