Strap-on Parties 2018

Calling all gay, bi, lesbian and TV players! This is the night for you, we will have at least one mistress leading the show with slaves and sluts to play with.


Tuesday 6th February

Tuesday 6th March

Tuesday 3rd April

Tuesday 1st May

Tuesday 5th June

Tuesday 3rd July

Tuesday 7th August

Tuesday 4th September

Tuesday 2nd October

Tuesday 6th November

]Tuesday 4th December

 

Members - FREE

Non-members singles - £5

Non-members couples - £5