Rubberotica Events 2018

Rubber and latex is always good fun, we like to have a monthly blow out where you can come in all your skin tight glory!


Saturday 3rd February

Saturday 3rd March

Saturday 21st April

Saturday 19th May

Saturday 16th June

Saturday 7th July

Saturday 4th August

Saturday 1st September

Saturday 20th October

Saturday 17th November

Saturday 22nd December (Christmas party)


 

Members - £5

Non-members singles - £10

Non-members couples - £10