KinkyKapers Events 2018

KinkyKapers is where all you single pringles are allowed to run riot, whether you're into swing, fet, neither or both you can come along to meet and play (if you like) with other singles.


Tuesday 13th February

Tuesday 13th March

Tuesday 10th April

Tuesday 8th May

Tuesday 5th June

Tuesday 10th July

Tuesday 14th August

Tuesday 11th September

Tuesday 9th October

Tuesday 13th November

Tuesday 11th December

 

Members - FREE

Non-members singles - £5

Non-members couples - £5