Karaoke 2018

We love a bit of a sing song here at KlubKink, why not pop along and join us?


Sunday 28th January

Sunday 11th February

Sunday 25th February

Sunday 11th March

Sunday 25th March

Sunday 8th April

Sunday 22nd April

Sunday 13th May

Sunday 27th May

Sunday 10th June

Sunday 24th June

Sunday 8th July

Sunday 22nd July

Sunday 12th August

Sunday 26th August

Sunday 9th September

Sunday 23rd September

Sunday 14th October

Sunday 28th October

Sunday 11th November

Sunday 25th November

Sunday 9th December

Sunday 23rd December


Members - FREE

Non-members couples - £5

Non-members Singles - £5