Impact Play Events 2018

Impact Play isn't all about what you use but just as much about how you use it, come along to this event to meet like-minded people, learn and try out different equipment. There is a huge range of implements on offer for you to explore and experiment with. This event is for all you sub, slave and dom folk.


Thursday 25th Januray

Thursday 22nd February

Thursday 22nd March

Thursday 26th April

Thursday 24th May

Thursday 28th June

Thursday 26th July

Thursday 23rd August

Thursday 27th September

Thursday 25th October

Thursday 22nd November


 

Members - FREE

Non-members singles - £5

Non-members couples - £5