Foot Fetish Feast Events 2018

For all you lovers of feet, shoes and legs! Come along and get your fill from at least one mistress in this event. You can meet like-minded people.


Thursday 1st February

Thursday 1st March

Thursday 5th April

Thursday 3rd May

Thursday 7th June

Thursday 5th July

Thursday 2nd August

Thursday 6th September

Thursday 4th October

Thursday 1st November

Thursday 6th December 


Members - FREE

Non-members singles - £5

Non-members couples - £5