Bi & TV Sundays

Sunday 4th February

Sunday 18th February

Sunday 4th March

Sunday 18th March

Sunday 1st April

Sunday 15th April

Sunday 6th May

Sunday 20th May

Sunday 3rd June

Sunday 17th June

Sunday 1st July

Sunday 15th July

Sunday 5th August

Sunday 19th August

Sunday 2nd September

Sunday 16th September

Sunday 7th October

Sunday 21st October

Sunday 4th November

Sunday 18th November

Sunday 2nd December

Sunday 16th December